List of Incharge for Departments

Department for Good Governance and Centre-State Coordination Shri. George Clarence Nongbet
Department for Policy Research Shri. Singh Mulieh
Media Department Shri. J.A.Lyngdoh
Media Relations Department Shri. Bashailang Khongwir
Training Department Shri. Egenstar Kurkalang
Department for Policy Feedback Shri. Bhagwati Prasad Goenka
Department for Political Programs and Meetings Shri. Rikman G Momin
Library and Documentation Department Shri. Nitin Khera
Department for Disaster Relief and Assistance Shri. K.C.Boro
President's Office Tour and Program Shri. Rajiv Bareh
Department for Development of Publicity Literature Shri. Ankur Kumar
Department for Coordination of Trusts Shri. Arvind Yadav
Department for Election Management Shri. Ernest Mawrie
Department for Coordination with Election Commission Shri. David Kharsati
Department for Law and Legal Affairs Shri. Tilak Dasgupta
Department for Party Journals and Publications Smti Bianca Kyndiah
Department for Coordination of IT, Website and Social Media Activities Shri. Sarad Bawri
Department for International Relations Shri. Basu Chakraborty
Department for Ajeevan Sahayog Nidhi Shri. Edmund Sangma
Social Media Clearance G Nongbet (In Charge),  Dr. Bernadette Lyngdoh (State Co-Convenor), Pramod Jain (State Co-Convenor)
IT State Convenor Ankur Jhunjhunwala
IT State Co-Convenor Pramod Jain
Media In Charge Dipayan Chakraborty
Media State Convenor Ankur Jhunjhunwala